Anna , 36
         Hi there, Anna , 36 years old. I'm coming from Kiev. I am here looking for Something fun and casual,Something nice and easy,Something surprising,Something promising,Something fun and casual. For more information, please check my profile below. If you think I am the one sharing the same ideas as you do, feel free to let me know.

By Anna from Ukraine

Profile Info
My Personal Information
  • Member ID: L2520755
  • Date of birth: 1987-11-03
  • Height: 158cm
  • Location: Kiev, Kiev Oblast, Ukraine
  • Name: Anna
  • Astrology: Scorpio
  • Weight: 55kg
My Signature
Modest on the outside, but fiery on the inside
Self Introduction
For me, my appearance and health are very important, so I do Pilates, eat right, and experiment with different cosmetics and natural ingredients for face, body, and hair care. I believe in international relations and believe in the power of love. I feel ready to take the plunge that can lead to romantic and passionate family life. I enjoy reading, playing sports, walking, spending time with friends and family, traveling, and playing chess! I love to be in nature - nature inspires me, I cook dishes of Ukrainian cuisine well.. I think my dream is to find a man. with which we can wake up every morning and smile just by looking at each other. I need to feel butterflies in my stomach. I am already an adult and independent, so the main criterion for me is loyalty and respect. I am looking for a man for whom it is important to have a gorgeous woman next to him. Men love with their eyes, and I know that I can fully satisfy your dreams.

Anna , 36

Get Access to Anna's Profile

Is she the one you are looking for? Why not take the chance to get acquainted with her?