Yuliana , 36
         Hi there, Yuliana , 36 years old. I'm coming from Dusseldorf. I am here looking for Something nice and easy,Something fun and casual,Something promising,Something fun and casual,Something surprising. For more information, please check my profile below. If you think I am the one sharing the same ideas as you do, feel free to let me know.

By Yuliana from Germany

Profile Info
My Personal Information
  • Member ID: L3018300
  • Date of birth: 1987-10-31
  • Height: 168cm
  • Location: Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Name: Yuliana
  • Astrology: Scorpio
  • Weight: 55kg
My Signature
war make to me to run other country. i am currently living as refugee in germeny. i am alone looking for a nice and kind man over here.
Self Introduction
For me, the main goal in life is to be happy and to enjoy every moment! Being loving, kindhearted, and very passionate in everything I do, I appreciate every moment and prefer to live here and now. We never know what will happen, and all our plans can be changed in one moment. I think it’s wonderful! As for terrible disadvantages, that I have, there are no any, if to believe my friends, I’m just perfect! but I wouldn’t trust them so much in this question, so you’ll be able to find out everything by yourself well, I may give a hint, I can be quite spontaneous, and do you always need a lot of time to think and to plan everything? Especially when you really want something or to be with someone?
More members just like:

Yuliana , 36

Get Access to Yuliana's Profile

Is she the one you are looking for? Why not take the chance to get acquainted with her?