Lina , 40
erification
         Hi there, Lina , 40 years old. I'm coming from Toronto. I am here looking for Something nice and easy,Something promising,Something fun and casual. For more information, please check my profile below. If you think I am the one sharing the same ideas as you do, feel free to let me know.

By Lina from Canada

Profile Info
My Personal Information
  • Member ID: L3849083
  • Date of birth: 1983-04-27
  • Height: 172cm
  • Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Name: Lina
  • Astrology: Taurus
  • Weight: 59kg
My Signature
I look for a man who understands them, knows how to make them laugh, and will treat them with respect. The ideal man is confident yet humble, at ease in any situation, and comfortable in his own skin. He should be educated, reliable, and honest with strong family values.
Self Introduction
I am a very sporty girl and I know what I want from life! I like traveling! And I like to visit new places! Like all new. I like nature and outdoor activities. So much h like horses and mountains. I am sincere. I hate lies and cheating. I am very family-oriented. I want to meet one man and be his loyal partner and his love for the rest of our lives. I am very caring and empathetic. I am a very positive and curious person. I have many hobbies. I am fond of sports. I like football and I play volleyball. I am even a member of the amateur beach volleyball team. I also enjoy traveling. I have been to Europe and I want to come to North America. I dream of taking a cruise around the world with my future special man. Finally, I like cooking. It is my other hobby, which I am sure my future husband will appreciate.
More members just like:

Lina , 40

Get Access to Lina's Profile

Is she the one you are looking for? Why not take the chance to get acquainted with her?